NRL Draw Released

The NRL has released its re-vamped draw for the remainder of the 2020 season.

The Parramatta Eels have been handed one of the competition’s easiest draws, as
they endeavour to capture their first title since 1986.

On the other hand, the Roosters and the Storm face two of the tougher draws going
forward.

Something else fans may notice is the absence of midseason State of Origin fixtures.
The blockbuster series will be held on the 4 th , 11 th and 18 th of November, with the
women’s standalone match set to be held on the 7 th of November.

Despite stadiums likely being closed to spectators for the remainder of the year,
there’s still a lot on the line. The Roosters look to become the first team since the
Eels of the early ‘80s to three-peat, whilst former-Rooster-turned-Rabbit Latrell
Mitchell has his sights set on a three-peat of his own. The Brisbane Broncos look to
right the wrongs of their dismal 58-0 battering at the hands of Parramatta in week
one of last year’s finals, whilst the Canberra Raiders will be looking to avenge their
controversial 2019 Grand Final loss.

This is how the full draw looks.

ROUND 3

Thursday May 28

Broncos v Eels

Friday May 29

Cowboys v Titans

Roosters v Rabbitohs

Saturday May 30

Warriors v Dragons

Sharks v Tigers

Storm v Raiders

Sunday May 31

Panthers v Knights

Sea Eagles v Bulldogs

ROUND 4

Thursday June 4

Broncos v Roosters

Friday June 5

Panthers v Warriors

Storm v Rabbitohs

Saturday June 6

Eels v Sea Eagles

Cowboys v Sharks

Sunday June 7

Raiders v Knights

Titans v Tigers

Monday June 8

Bulldogs v Dragons

ROUND 5

Thursday June 11

Sea Eagles v Broncos

Friday June 12

Warriors v Cowboys

Eels v Panthers

Saturday June 13

Rabbitohs v Titans

Knights v Storm

Tigers v Raiders

Sunday June 14

Bulldogs v Roosters

Dragons v Sharks

ROUND 6

Thursday June 18

Knights v Broncos

Friday June 19

Rabbitohs v Warriors

Panthers v Storm

Saturday June 20

Titans v Dragons

Roosters v Eels

Tigers v Cowboys

Sunday June 21

Raiders v Sea Eagles

Sharks v Bulldogs

ROUND 7

Thursday June 25

Panthers v Rabbitohs

Friday June 26

Storm v Warriors

Roosters v Dragons

Saturday June 27

Cowboys v Knights

Eels v Raiders

Broncos v Titans

Sunday June 28

Sea Eagles v Sharks

Bulldogs v Tigers

ROUND 8

Thursday July 2

Storm v Roosters

Friday July 3

Raiders v Dragons

Eels v Cowboys

Saturday July 4

Titans v Sharks

Warriors v Broncos

Tigers v Panthers

Sunday July 5

Sea Eagles v Knights

Bulldogs v Rabbitohs

ROUND 9

Thursday July 9

Cowboys v Roosters

Friday July 10

Titans v Warriors

Rabbitohs v Tigers

Saturday July 11

Sharks v Panthers

Raiders v Storm

Broncos v Bulldogs

Sunday July 12

Knights v Eels

Dragons v Sea Eagles

ROUND 10

Thursday July 16

Roosters v Raiders

Friday July 17

Storm v Titans

Tigers v Broncos

Saturday July 18

Dragons v Bulldogs

Rabbitohs v Knights

Sea Eagles v Eels

Sunday July 19

Panthers v Cowboys

Warriors v Sharks

ROUND 11

Thursday July 23

Eels v Tigers

Friday July 24

Warriors v Roosters

Broncos v Storm

Saturday July 25

Cowboys v Sea Eagles

Raiders v Rabbitohs

Sharks v Dragons

Sunday July 26

Knights v Bulldogs

Titans v Panthers

ROUND 12

Thursday July 30

Dragons v Rabbitohs

Friday July 31

Tigers v Warriors

Broncos v Sharks

Saturday August 1

Roosters v Titans

Sea Eagles v Panthers

Cowboys v Raiders

Sunday August 2

Bulldogs v Eels

Storm v Knights

ROUND 13

Thursday August 6

Dragons v Roosters

Friday August 7

Sea Eagles v Warriors

Rabbitohs v Broncos

Saturday August 8

Storm v Bulldogs

Knights v Tigers

Panthers v Raiders

Sunday August 9

Titans v Cowboys

Sharks v Eels

ROUND 14

Thursday August 13

Roosters v Storm

Friday August 14

Warriors v Panthers

Eels v Dragons

Saturday August 15

Sharks v Titans

Cowboys v Rabbitohs

Raiders v Broncos

Sunday August 16

Knights v Sea Eagles

Tigers v Bulldogs

ROUND 15

Thursday August 20

Eels v Storm

Friday August 21

Panthers v Sharks

Broncos v Dragons

Saturday August 22

Titans v Raiders

Tigers v Roosters

Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles

Sunday August 23

Bulldogs v Warriors

Knights v Cowboys

ROUND 16

Thursday August 27

Eels v Rabbitohs

Friday August 28

Dragons v Titans

Roosters v Broncos

Saturday August 29

Warriors v Knights
Panthers v Tigers
Sharks v Cowboys

Sunday August 30

Storm v Sea Eagles
Raiders v Bulldogs

ROUND 17

Thursday September 3

Broncos v Panthers

Friday September 4

Knights v Sharks
Rabbitohs v Storm

Saturday September 5

Cowboys v Dragons
Sea Eagles v Tigers
Raiders v Roosters

Sunday September 6

Warriors v Eels
Bulldogs v Titans

ROUND 18

Thursday September 10

Tigers v Rabbitohs

Friday September 11

Bulldogs v Sea Eagles
Panthers v Eels

Saturday September 12

Dragons v Raiders

Roosters v Knights
Titans v Broncos

Sunday September 13

Sharks v Warriors
Storm v Cowboys

ROUND 19

Thursday September 17

Rabbitohs v Bulldogs

Friday September 18

Sea Eagles v Titans
Eels v Broncos

Saturday September 19

Cowboys v Panthers
Storm v Tigers
Roosters v Sharks

Sunday September 20

Raiders v Warriors
Knights v Dragons

ROUND 20

Thursday September 24

Broncos v Cowboys

Friday September 25

Titans v Knights
Rabbitohs v Roosters

Saturday September 26

Bulldogs v Panthers
Sharks v Raiders
Tigers v Eels

Sunday September 27

Warriors v Sea Eagles
Dragons v Storm

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

WIN A FAMILY PASS

We have Two Family Passes to Giveaway to Symbio Wildlife Park.
You will never get spam- We protect your privacy.

Support Local Businesses.
Earn Up To 10% Cashback.